Chester-le-Street : 0191 387 1387
Eaglescliffe : 01642 200 140

National Rail Enquiry Service (24hr) : 08457 48 49 50

Chester-le-Track Theme Park Links

View our list of great days out starting from Chester-le-Street or select a theme park to visit from the list below.

Alton Towers http://www.altontowers.com In Staffordshire, this is the leading theme park in England.
Barry's Amusements http://www.barrysamusements.com In Portrush, a small reosrt town in Northern Ireland, is this popular Ulster amusement park, last visited by the stationmaster in August.
Cedar Point http://www.cedarpoint.com One of the US' greatest theme parks, specialising in rollercoasters
Children's Amusement Park http://www.childrensamusementpark.co.uk A pleasant small park in the Highlands of Scotland. Ideal for a day out, from Blair Atholl. Nearest station: Pitlochry
Diggerland http://www.diggerland.com There are three Diggerlands, run next to HE Services plan hire depots, in Kent, Devon and near us at Langley Park, Durham. Our Judith thoroughly enjoyed herself.
Drayton Manor http://www.draytonmanor.co.uk Near Tamworth, Staffordshire, featuring world class rides and thrills, set in a mediaeval kingdom.
Europa Park, Germany http://http://www.europapark.de/index.php?id=1277&lang=en Biggest theme park in Europe, visited May 2005 by the daughter of the stationmaster
Flamingoland http://www.flamingoland.co.uk At Kirby Misperton, near Pickering, another popular family these park
Lightwater Valley http://www.lightwatervalley.co.uk North east theme park near Ripon, home of "The Ultimate" rollercoaster
Ocean Beach http://www.oceanbeach.co.uk The north east's premier coastal amusement park, in South Shields beyond the end of the Metro line.

Chester-le-Street Tel: +44 (0)191 387 1387
Eaglescliffe Tel: +44 (0)1642 200 140

Booking office at Chester-le-street is open:
0620 - 1800 Mon (except Bank Holidays)
0730 - 1800 Tues - Fri --- 0730 - 1300 Sat

Web Design by Webnostics

National Rail Enquiry Service (24hr) Tel: +44 (0)8457 48 49 50

Webmaster
Website Queries Only Please No Rail Information Provided
Tel: 07860 953 981
Email: burnopfield@yahoo.co.uk

Copyright © 2014